Fashion

My Son as my Stylist

                                     Spring Feelings

FullSizeRender-2My son took over my wardrobe and dressed his mum as he want 😂😂

Its was really fun seeing my son selecting my outfit of his choice 😀

Do you have a hard time finding an outfit that comfortably casually yet totally stylish ?

Its really not easy to put outfit together

Son and Husby are my everyday home Stylist

FullSizeRender-3

Fashion has two purposes : Love and Confort

Beauty comes when fashion succeeds.

Create your own style, let it be unique for yourself and yet identifiable for others

I love to mix things up, wearing my favorite pieces in Unique, innovation ways

IMG_8360

Straight Jeans and Shirt can really be a good proof that less is more if you match them perfectly, just add a simple light jacket, comfy shoes and you can already feel those retro vibes from this simple outfit. Looking laid back and cool especially when you’re a mother and the time is not there .

Jeans : Diesel

Jacket : Mango

Shirt : H&M

Shoes :Zara

Thanks for stopping by as usual

Have wonderfull Sunny day 🤗 🤗

4 thoughts on “My Son as my Stylist”

Leave a Reply

