Fashion

Bomber Jacket Fashion

Another must-have of this season are bomber jackets, Bomber jackets were a major cult piece in the 90’s and have experienced a huge comeback over the last season and comes in different variations .

FullSizeRender

Bomber jackets are cool classics that work with different kind of looks and styles. No matter if it’s a very feminine and elegant dress or casual jeans and boots, bomber jackets look amazing with almost everything and guarantee a perfect incongruous style.

FullSizeRender-2
My outfit today is my colorful Bomber Jacket From “KENZO” combined with Blue skinny stretched Jeans with a simple white T-shirt.

I love keeping the concept of my comfortable “go to” outfit, by throwing on some heels which gives me that extra element I’m looking for.

A look I would wear to an event or in everyday life, too. Eventually, I would replace the high heels with some chic black loafers- I think that would work amazing, too. A thoroughly wearable look that is neither too simple nor too chic.

Outfit Details

Clutch : H&M

Sunglasses : H&M 

Shoes : Zara

Jacket : Kenzo

Tshirt : Zara

Jeans : Diesel 

 

 

6 thoughts on “Bomber Jacket Fashion”

  1. Pingback: In lumina

Leave a Reply

