Fashion

ootd: Boyfriend jeans & Wooden high heels

IMG_3677

Boyfriend jeans are a style that i do love and adore deep down, but finding the right pair for your body shape can be a task on its own. Some pairs of boyfriend jeans can really swamp your body, while others are not flattering on the butt, look too sloppy or not very nice.

FullSizeRender

Personally, I am a sucker for boyfriend jeans. I love them. You can wear them with sneakers and look cool or you can dress them up with a heel and look chick. There is just something about that boyfriend jean cut that makes every look seem so effortless yet so chic!  I love it!

Well, I admire these jeans from Zara and I was not disappointed. My experience so far with Zara has been quite impressive and I must admit I love these jeans in particular.

Jeans are always really hard for me to shop for because of my skinny body. Most people don’t believe me, but when I am asked where I shop for my jeans, I say everywhere i find my choice.

FullSizeRender

So, how do YOU wear your boyfriend jeans?

My Look details

Boyfriend Jeans : Zara

Leather Jacket : Zara

Clutch : Mango

Shoes : H&M

Top : American Apparel

 

 

Leave a Reply

