Fashion

My Favorite Beauty Products

FullSizeRender-9

Over the years I have tested and tossed a countless number of products. I like to keep up with the current trends and I enjoy testing out new things to find those hidden ones. More often than not, however, end up going back to my tried and true products that I have been using for years. I call these products my classics, and as long as they are on the market they will remain in my beauty products forever. These products have never let me down and have been beneficial to me in my skin care and over all makeup routine. Below are my all time favorite products and why I love them so much.

Concealer / Eye corrector

FullSizeRender-3

So far, this is my favorite under eye concealer. If I used one product this would be the products. Before I use my concealer, I use this eye corrector.

Eye shadows

FullSizeRender

I use this eye shadows but I use the activist brown color as my eyeliner on both the top an bottom of my eyes. I recently started using the Golden eyeshadow and I love it ! Beautiful matte colors.

Brush set

FullSizeRender-5

I love all these brushes, they are all amazing

Foundations

FullSizeRender-2

I have been using these foundations long time and i still love it !! Its just the best for my dry dark skin tone

Blush

FullSizeRender-7

These are my three favorites blushs ever from MAC, I really like the color and it lasts all day.

Mascara & Maybeline Eye brow pencil

FullSizeRender-4

I have been using this mascara  for years and I really like it. There’s a lot of good mascara’s but I’ve been pleased with this one from MAC. I love this pencil for my eyebrows from Maybeline. It goes on easy  and gives me the natural look

Lip Gloss

FullSizeRender

I thought it would be fun to round up my favorite lip products since I’m such a lipstick junkie. So these are the lip products from MAC, SLEEK, MAYBELINE you are sure to find in my bag, and each serve their own little purpose.

Face clothFullSizeRender-10

This face clothe come in so handy when I’m traveling. I never have to worry about spills in my luggage when using these. They lather up wonderfully and I can use the cloth to get a deeper scrub into my skin. I am always left with skin that feels soft, fresh and clean.

Contour

IMG_3899

Contouring has been around forever but has recently become a huge trend. Beauty bloggers across the world post instructional videos on how to get the perfect highlight and contour. This product from NYX has been a wonderful contour for me and I believe it is good for any skin tone. It leaves a perfect glow look to the skin. A little goes a long way with this product so be careful.

Mineralize Foundation Loose (Dark Deep)

FullSizeRender-13

This MAC loose powder is great for the warm months because it can be used alone, just apply concealer first or maybe even a tinted moisturiser if you need the extra coverage. It’s got quite a good coverage as it is a powder foundation, my best loose powder so far .

Mineralize Finish

FullSizeRender-12

This is one of the softest powder formulas from MAC,  It is so pigmented and it is so easy to go overboard with . It definitely does contain tiny specks of glitter-which doesn’t bother me. I apply this after everything else and put it on my cheekbones and a bit on the tip of my nose, places where the light will catch it and make my face glow. Its my favorite putting my makeup on 🙂 !!

FullSizeRender

Have you tried any beauty products that you love ?

Thank you for taking time out of your day to stop by my blog 🤗😉

2 thoughts on “My Favorite Beauty Products”

  1. Love all your products and your makeup in the post is beautiful. I think mac is by far the best brand out there when it comes to black skin.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you so much Vesta, likewise me, i do love MAC soo much and its really hard from to change to another brand because of its quality. Besides, its the best for dark skin as you said 🙂

      Like

Leave a Reply

