Fashion, Life Style

My Weekend look

My son and i had a Lunch date in a very special place choose by my him and it was amazing and interesting , I had never heard of this place before (around Vienna city) , but it was absolutely *stunning* in every way!

I wanted to share my weekend look with you guys because it was perfect for a day getaway.

My favorite part about this look right now are these oversize Pants… they are my latest obsession, they are so comfortable + chic, and go well with pretty much any look!

FullSizeRender-3

IMG_0892

FullSizeRender-2

 

IMG_0872

 

FullSizeRender

  • Oversize Pant : Vero Moda
  • Top : Zara
  • Shoes : Zara
  • Basket Bag : H&M

I hope you guys had a great weekend 🤗🤗 !!

2 thoughts on “My Weekend look”

Leave a Reply

